Stream Status

FULL FGC STREAM LIST

RECENT VIDEOS
MEMBER ACCESS
Tuesday
Sep042018

« Next Dissidia character to be revealed on Sept. 11 »

The next DLC character coming to Dissidia Final Fantasy will be announced on a Square Enix stream in early September 2018.

According to SE, the character will be a male from the later half of the series that has not previously appeared in the Dissidia series. This character will be the fourth of six DLC additions to the cast, joining Vayne Carudas Solidor, Locke Cole and Rinoa Heartilly.

The unveiling will take place on Sept. 11 at 20:00 JST (4 a.m. PDT, 7 a.m. EDT) with an official broadcast from the Square Enix YouTube channel. The stream will also serve as a celebration of the Theatrhythm Final Fantasy arcade game's second anniversary.

If the other characters are any indication, players can look for this new character to be released sometime in October 2018. Dissidia Final Fantasy is currently available in Japanese arcades and on the PlayStation 4 as Dissidia Final Fantasy NT.

References (1)

References allow you to track sources for this article, as well as articles that were written in response to this article.

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.
Member Account Required
You must have a member account on this website in order to post comments. Log in to your account to enable posting.