Stream Status



« Tougeki -Super Battle Opera- 2012: Persona 4 Arena Qualified Players »

Next weekend is the 2012 iteration of Tougeki -Super Battle Opera- tournament series in Japan. In preparation for the event, we are going to take a look at all the players and teams that qualified for each game. In this second edition, it's all about Persona 4 Arena!

Next to Tekken Tag Tournament 2 Unlimited, Persona 4 Arena is one of the newest games in the Tougeki list but the competition is high especially after being one of the top arcade games in Japan. The qualifiers kicked off as Yume won the special edition from Chou Tougeki. One of the most notable aspects of these qualifiers are that there are more Mitsuru players who earned their spot, just above Aigis and then Chie. Notable Mitsuru players include DIE-chan, GO1 (Goichi, winner of the KVO Persona 4 Arena tournament) and P3U Player. Spinking, who also plays Team Zero May Cry (Zero, Dante, Vergil) in Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3, also qualified in P4A with his Chie!

The finals tournament will be on day two of Tougeki 2012 along with Aquapazza, Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3 and Street Fighter III: 3rd Strike! Check after the jump for stats of every qualifying player as well as character usage! Also confirmed, Tougeki -Super Battle Opera- 2012 will be free to watch for all!

超闘劇枠代表(Super Tougeki Representative) 雲外鏡 [ユメ](アイギス) Yume Aigis
(Yume got a special spot for winning Chou Tougeki)
A-1ブロック代表 K猫(美鶴) Kneko Mitsuru
A-2ブロック代表 電波(直斗) Denpa Naoto
A-3ブロック代表 カイト(クマ) Kaito Kuma
A-4ブロック代表 マオ(クマ) Mao Kuma
A-5ブロック代表 ほーちゃん(雪子) Stunedge Yukiko
A-6ブロック代表 マームールー(美鶴) Maamuuruu Mitsuru
B-1ブロック代表 よっしー(アイギス) Yosshi Aigis
B-2ブロック代表 いるす(美鶴) Irusu Mitsuru
B-3ブロック代表 P3U PLAYER(美鶴) P3U Player Mitsuru
B-4ブロック代表 キャロ(千枝) Kyaro Chie
B-5ブロック代表 シュウト(美鶴) Syuuto Mitsuru
B-6ブロック代表 タヒチ(アイギス) Tahichi Aigis
B-7ブロック代表 れお(真田) REO Akihiko
B-8ブロック代表 回転王(千枝) Spinking Chie
B-9ブロック代表 ゆーさま(番長) Yuusama Narukami
B-10ブロック代表 ぶっぱ(番長) Buppa Narukami
B-11ブロック代表 テオドーレ(千枝) Teodoore Chie
B-12ブロック代表 高槻やよい[はやし](陽介) Takatsuki Yayoi (Hayashi) Yosuke
B-13ブロック代表 サキ(千枝) Saki Chie
B-14ブロック代表 DIEちゃん(美鶴) DIEchan Mitsuru
B-15ブロック代表 はま~(番長) Hama Narukami
B-16ブロック代表 コイチ(アイギス) Koichi Aigis
B-17ブロック代表 ソウジ(クマ) Souji Kuma
B-18ブロック代表 ヨシキ(千枝) Yoshiki Chie
B-19ブロック代表 ツッパリ(番長) Tsuppari Narukami
B-20ブロック代表 千葉の堕天聖塩澤(番長) Chiba's help this kanji compound is fucked Narukami
B-21ブロック代表 エド(クマ) Edo Kuma
B-22ブロック代表 サトチー(美鶴) Satochii Mitsuru
B-23ブロック代表 エイト(アイギス) Eito Aigis
B-24ブロック代表 りぃんふぉーす[かすみLOVE](番長) Reinforce (Kasumi LOVE) Narukami
B-25ブロック代表 ぴよっ太(美鶴) Pyo inu Mitsuru
B-26ブロック代表 ウチヤマ(エリザベス) Uchiyama Elizabeth
B-27ブロック代表 カイヌマ(雪子) Kainuma Yukiko
C-1ブロック代表 山昆布(千枝) Yamaconbu Chie
C-2ブロック代表 肉まん(千枝) Nikuman Chie
C-3ブロック代表 サトウユキ信者(アイギス) Satoyuuki Shinija Aigis
C-4ブロック代表 ひまじん(雪子) Himajin Yukiko
C-5ブロック代表 れりあ(シャドウラビリス) Reria Shadow Labrys
C-6ブロック代表 まさお(エリザベス) Masao Elizabeth
C-7ブロック代表 キングKAZ(真田) King KAZ Akihiko
C-8ブロック代表 えうれーる(完二) Eureeru Kanji
C-9ブロック代表 たろにゃん(千枝) Taronyan Chie
C-10ブロック代表 マジキン(クマ) Majikin Kuma
C-11ブロック代表 とも(シャドウラビリス) Tomo Shadow Labrys
D-1ブロック代表 飛翔兎(真田) Hishou Usagi Akihiko
D-2ブロック代表 蝿(千枝) Hoe Chie
D-3ブロック代表 伝説のN井(美鶴) Densetsu no Nsei Mitsuru
D-4ブロック代表 GO1(美鶴) GO1 Mitsuru
D-5ブロック代表 空シド(シャドウラビリス) Kuushido Shadow Labrys
D-6ブロック代表 まっど(クマ) Maddo Kuma
E-1ブロック代表 ぷれぷれ(ラビリス) Purepure Labrys
E-2ブロック代表 ギャクテンアメリカ(雪子) Gyakuten America Yukiko
E-3ブロック代表 勝子(美鶴) Katsuko Mitsuru
E-4ブロック代表 える(アイギス) Eru Aigis
E-5ブロック代表 ダウト(番長) Dauto Narukami
F-1ブロック代表 シンゴ(真田) Shingo Akihiko
F-2ブロック代表 会長@HK(番長) Kaichou@HK Narukami
F-3ブロック代表 たかりん(アイギス) Takarin Aigis
F-4ブロック代表 空手健児(アイギス) Karate Kenji Aigis
F-5ブロック代表 けーた(番長) Keita Narukami

11 Mitsuru
9 Aigis
9 Chie
9 Narukami
6 Kuma
4 Akihiko
4 Yukiko
3 Shadow Labrys
2 Elizabeth
1 Kanji
1 Labrys
1 Naoto
1 Yosuke

References (1)

References allow you to track sources for this article, as well as articles that were written in response to this article.

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.
Member Account Required
You must have a member account on this website in order to post comments. Log in to your account to enable posting.